New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last replysort descending
Anti-Exsurgent/TITAN weapons and countermeasures 18 Wed, 2012-03-14 12:03
by Prophet710
Fri, 2012-03-16 15:49
by Xagroth
Homebrew alternate/variant weapons 2 Thu, 2012-03-15 16:27
by Prophet710
Sat, 2012-03-17 23:39
by NewAgeOfPower
Digitigrade Legs 9 Thu, 2012-03-01 13:19
by Kouroth
Sun, 2012-03-18 01:11
by Kouroth
[OOC] Zombie Survival in EP 3 Sun, 2011-02-27 10:36
by Teh_Az
Sun, 2012-03-18 04:36
by NewAgeOfPower
Project FUTURA 15 Fri, 2012-03-16 00:47
by Acatalepsy
Sun, 2012-03-18 19:35
by Decivre
Building minions 1 Mon, 2012-03-19 18:28
by Prophet710
Tue, 2012-03-20 07:53
by Xagroth
Swarmoid puppetting a Pod 7 Tue, 2012-03-13 12:04
by apizzagirl
Tue, 2012-03-20 09:18
by apizzagirl
Raw materials and the New Economy 25 Thu, 2012-03-15 22:13
by quantummechani
Tue, 2012-03-20 22:22
by Axel the Chimeric
Travel time from Moon to Earth... via Mass Driver 23 Fri, 2012-03-02 16:33
by BlackJaw
Wed, 2012-03-21 03:15
by BlackJaw
A very in-depth look at a recent X-Threat 1 Tue, 2012-03-20 22:47
by ssfsx17
Wed, 2012-03-21 08:44
by Arenamontanus
Neutrino communication actually implemented 5 Thu, 2012-03-15 08:29
by Arenamontanus
Thu, 2012-03-22 05:48
by Decivre
"Normal" Player Characters? 9 Wed, 2012-02-22 15:07
by Ghambit
Thu, 2012-03-22 13:52
by Arenamontanus
My take on how rep systems work 48 Tue, 2010-03-09 07:57
by azrael
Fri, 2012-03-23 00:28
by Decivre
Future Genders 27 Mon, 2012-03-12 21:42
by Axel the Chimeric
Fri, 2012-03-23 13:06
by Xagroth
Halo Armor 4 Thu, 2012-03-22 17:08
by Prophet710
Sat, 2012-03-24 10:31
by Quincey Forder
Stories of the Fall 8 Wed, 2012-03-07 19:34
by Arenamontanus
Sun, 2012-03-25 16:27
by Libertad
Next nature 7 Tue, 2011-08-02 06:54
by Arenamontanus
Tue, 2012-03-27 01:52
by Decivre
Runaway exoplanets 2 Thu, 2012-03-22 16:17
by Arenamontanus
Tue, 2012-03-27 03:36
by Arenamontanus
Credit Indexation 8 Mon, 2012-03-26 07:31
by LeZero
Tue, 2012-03-27 04:50
by Xagroth
Making good NPCs Wed, 2012-03-28 06:04
by Arenamontanus
Wed, 2012-03-28 06:04
by Arenamontanus
MOS/Mof 3 Wed, 2012-03-28 00:55
by fasthd97
Wed, 2012-03-28 16:34
by Xagroth
Average ages. 9 Wed, 2012-03-28 04:32
by genmaes
Thu, 2012-03-29 07:14
by genmaes
Characters based/imported from Books/Games/Movies 9 Tue, 2012-03-27 19:39
by lbeaumanior
Thu, 2012-03-29 17:56
by LatwPIAT
Huge Solar Tornadoes Discovered 2 Thu, 2012-03-29 16:44
by Foucault
Fri, 2012-03-30 10:56
by Foucault
Quantum Encryption 7 Mon, 2012-03-26 21:26
by Molikai
Mon, 2012-04-02 01:54
by Arenamontanus
.PATCH20 - my rules mod 12 Sat, 2011-10-22 17:43
by krank
Mon, 2012-04-02 12:19
by det
Quicksilver 37 Wed, 2010-02-03 19:43
by Arenamontanus
Mon, 2012-04-02 16:17
by Arenamontanus
How do you run the mechanics of conning? 4 Mon, 2012-04-02 12:58
by Smokeskin
Tue, 2012-04-03 05:58
by Arenamontanus
AF 12.5+ 5 Wed, 2012-04-04 12:13
by Prophet710
Thu, 2012-04-05 04:35
by Arenamontanus
Devourer Rounds 3 Thu, 2012-04-05 11:53
by rbishop
Thu, 2012-04-05 22:07
by nerdnumber1
Any tricks to creating a sneak up behind them and kill them with a knife type character? 7 Sun, 2012-02-19 18:54
by Cyber-Dave
Sat, 2012-04-07 11:02
by Axel the Chimeric
Cryogenic Slug 6 Thu, 2012-04-05 16:21
by Prophet710
Sun, 2012-04-08 06:03
by Arenamontanus
AGI resleeving 12 Tue, 2012-04-03 02:00
by nerdnumber1
Sun, 2012-04-08 06:20
by Arenamontanus
Anti-matter explosive rounds 15 Tue, 2012-03-20 16:20
by Prophet710
Sun, 2012-04-08 07:49
by Smokeskin
merging forks and stress 14 Tue, 2012-04-03 13:30
by nerdnumber1
Sun, 2012-04-08 17:53
by Smokeskin

Pages