New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last replysort descending
30 genetically modified humans born. Fri, 2012-06-29 17:25
by Gorkamorka
Fri, 2012-06-29 17:25
by Gorkamorka
default skills of robots and vehicles built-in AI 9 Thu, 2012-06-28 01:52
by Janusfaced
Fri, 2012-06-29 17:37
by Prophet710
Non-Leathality for Fun and Profit! 9 Fri, 2012-06-29 11:38
by Zoombie
Sat, 2012-06-30 11:36
by Decivre
Clothing and fashion 24 Sun, 2011-06-12 19:40
by Arenamontanus
Sat, 2012-06-30 18:03
by Decivre
My only problem with the EP Corebook... 5 Sat, 2012-06-30 22:15
by OpsCon
Sun, 2012-07-01 12:21
by OpsCon
Robobees 1 Mon, 2012-07-02 17:00
by Dry Observer
Mon, 2012-07-02 18:36
by Prophet710
Cleaning House: What Stays and What Goes During Social Development within Transhuman Motives. 7 Thu, 2012-06-28 19:22
by LordNephets
Mon, 2012-07-02 18:53
by Prophet710
Toxin filters and addiction 22 Thu, 2012-06-28 10:17
by Lorsa
Tue, 2012-07-03 05:20
by Xagroth
MOF (blackjack...huh?) 12 Sat, 2012-06-30 01:03
by Zoombie
Tue, 2012-07-03 20:55
by Decivre
Disassemblers 12 Tue, 2012-07-03 16:04
by ScottLynch
Wed, 2012-07-04 14:33
by ScottLynch
What faction would they belong to? 7 Mon, 2012-07-02 20:23
by Friend Computer
Wed, 2012-07-04 17:01
by Friend Computer
Little iffy on AGIs in cyberbrains. 9 Wed, 2012-07-04 18:33
by Robobobo
Thu, 2012-07-05 13:14
by Yerameyahu
Transhuman capital 21 Sun, 2012-06-17 17:07
by Arenamontanus
Fri, 2012-07-06 08:01
by Arenamontanus
The rise of sousveillance? 2 Fri, 2012-07-06 08:31
by The Doctor
Sat, 2012-07-07 03:38
by GreyBrother
The future of language 4 Fri, 2012-06-22 04:15
by Arenamontanus
Sat, 2012-07-07 03:45
by GreyBrother
EP (and other game books) on a tablet. 9 Tue, 2012-07-03 12:43
by prototyper
Sat, 2012-07-07 17:24
by Quincey Forder
Who's Who 16 Mon, 2011-06-06 23:46
by CodeBreaker
Sat, 2012-07-07 21:42
by cloudshaper2k
Quantum Entanglement Used to Optimize Natural Photosynthesis 7 Thu, 2012-07-05 13:44
by Dry Observer
Sun, 2012-07-08 16:21
by Anarhista
Player looking to join a game. Sun, 2012-07-08 17:29
by Castlereagh
Sun, 2012-07-08 17:29
by Castlereagh
The Skill Challenge in EP 10 Mon, 2011-10-17 14:52
by Azathoth
Sun, 2012-07-08 19:46
by Azathoth
Using SpaceEngine as inspiration for adventures and background scenery. 2 Sun, 2012-07-08 08:04
by Extrasolar Angel
Mon, 2012-07-09 17:58
by Extrasolar Angel
Battlemaps - Do you use them for Eclipse Phase in combat? Why? Why not? 18 Wed, 2012-06-27 02:56
by EccentricOwl
Tue, 2012-07-10 02:24
by EccentricOwl
Transitions from other games 8 Fri, 2012-07-06 13:31
by Prophet710
Tue, 2012-07-10 02:46
by EccentricOwl
Adventure Seed: Love Letters 2 Sat, 2012-06-23 06:32
by Jay Dugger
Tue, 2012-07-10 02:49
by EccentricOwl
Rocket powered insects 6 Mon, 2012-07-09 02:43
by Arenamontanus
Tue, 2012-07-10 08:44
by Decivre
The bracewellers, some thoughts and questions 32 Thu, 2010-12-30 02:07
by It that must no...
Tue, 2012-07-10 10:20
by Decimator
Other systems? 14 Mon, 2012-07-02 12:26
by Azathoth
Tue, 2012-07-10 15:32
by The Doctor
Red, red, red 19 Sat, 2012-06-02 19:07
by Arenamontanus
Wed, 2012-07-11 14:21
by Lord High Munchkin
DC Metro Area? 10 Wed, 2011-03-09 21:26
by Silver12
Wed, 2012-07-11 15:09
by hollandvd
A fall of moondust 1 Thu, 2012-07-12 02:58
by Arenamontanus
Thu, 2012-07-12 03:18
by Anarhista
Penetration Adjuster System; Idea for a weapon mod 2 Thu, 2012-07-12 15:06
by TadanoriOyama
Thu, 2012-07-12 19:19
by TadanoriOyama
The Atlantis Gate 2 Fri, 2012-07-13 12:33
by Prophet710
Fri, 2012-07-13 15:33
by Prophet710
How much is one cred worth? 2 Fri, 2012-07-13 14:30
by AlphaCentauri
Fri, 2012-07-13 15:47
by TekHed
Higgs Effect: Transhumanity 12 Wed, 2012-07-04 06:21
by prototyper
Sun, 2012-07-15 02:56
by GreyBrother
CERN Discovers God Particle with LHC? 19 Mon, 2012-07-02 16:05
by LordNephets
Sun, 2012-07-15 03:15
by GreyBrother

Pages