New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last reply
Animal Morphs - Mental Effects 9 Wed, 2010-02-24 03:02
by Scottbert
Tue, 2017-07-11 22:06
by DocRodgers
**Updated**My take on a custom 2ed beta Character Sheet, not form fillable 8 Thu, 2017-06-29 10:54
by dragonmarkeddm
Thu, 2017-07-06 15:29
by o11o1
Building/Publish a Single Playtest Document - Okay or Not? 9 Tue, 2017-06-20 16:07
by Maudova
Thu, 2017-07-06 12:17
by AdamJury
IELTS Spam 1 Wed, 2017-07-05 22:05
by Dilf_Pickle
Wed, 2017-07-05 22:41
by sysop
Additional Events for GenCon 5 Sun, 2017-05-28 13:04
by Erithtotl
Wed, 2017-07-05 14:24
by jackgraham
G-Doc Character Sheets (1st Ed and 2nd Ed) 3 Fri, 2017-06-02 02:24
by Lurkingdaemon
Wed, 2017-07-05 07:04
by Lurkingdaemon
I think I understand whats wrong with the Eclipse Phase premise 12 Sat, 2017-06-03 23:41
by ringringlingling
Mon, 2017-07-03 18:08
by Justin Alexander
Prepping Your Fork To Wake In 10,000 Years 3 Thu, 2017-06-29 08:24
by DataPacRat
Sun, 2017-07-02 13:30
by DataPacRat
Order not Processing 17 Sun, 2017-04-23 20:01
by danielcowdery
Fri, 2017-06-30 12:32
by AdamJury
How small is a Kudzu seed-drop? 11 Sun, 2017-06-25 23:04
by DataPacRat
Fri, 2017-06-30 06:18
by DataPacRat
Playing with Metallic Hydrogen 6 Tue, 2017-06-27 04:36
by DataPacRat
Wed, 2017-06-28 05:43
by ubik2
Character Sheet June 8 (Custom form fillable version illustrating changes I'd make enclosed) 3 Thu, 2017-06-08 22:04
by SquireNed
Tue, 2017-06-27 09:30
by nerol-1
Eclipse Phase in JumpChain, or vice versa Mon, 2017-06-26 02:04
by DataPacRat
Mon, 2017-06-26 02:04
by DataPacRat
EP Translation Projects 82 Fri, 2010-05-14 23:31
by RobBoyle
Fri, 2017-06-23 16:28
by Kaworu
Vortex Ring Gun Ammo 11 Thu, 2017-05-25 22:29
by Admini
Fri, 2017-06-23 00:44
by godmoney
Looking for 2nd Ed Playtest (Online, Est) Thu, 2017-06-22 20:53
by Lurkingdaemon
Thu, 2017-06-22 20:53
by Lurkingdaemon
Best possible outcome for the transhumanity? 11 Mon, 2017-06-19 17:40
by Iarion
Thu, 2017-06-22 17:02
by Dilf_Pickle
On the matter of Knowledge Skills 21 Tue, 2017-06-13 12:31
by eaton
Thu, 2017-06-22 08:55
by ThatWhichNeverWas
Discrimation of flats 4 Wed, 2017-06-21 15:28
by Eaver
Thu, 2017-06-22 03:03
by uwtartarus
So about VPNs... 3 Wed, 2017-06-07 13:29
by Grim G
Wed, 2017-06-21 02:32
by lets adapt
Discord for running games 1 Thu, 2017-06-08 17:08
by SquireNed
Wed, 2017-06-21 01:02
by Lurkingdaemon
Novacrab's Claws Tue, 2017-06-20 09:03
by obsidian razor
Tue, 2017-06-20 09:03
by obsidian razor
Transhumanity's Fate House Rules & Homebrew Content? Mon, 2017-06-19 11:30
by Count_Zero
Mon, 2017-06-19 11:30
by Count_Zero
Having trouble finding something in the books 6 Wed, 2017-06-14 15:40
by mythicfox
Thu, 2017-06-15 04:18
by ubik2
Second Edition NPC Format 1 Sun, 2017-06-11 14:17
by Leetsepeak
Wed, 2017-06-14 20:07
by Maudova
Clearwater con, Eau Claire, WI Tue, 2017-06-13 14:17
by ledlogic
Tue, 2017-06-13 14:17
by ledlogic
Picked up 1e six months ago: 2 Sat, 2017-06-10 22:06
by pouncedakitten
Mon, 2017-06-12 16:16
by Grim G
Extinction - A Playtest Report Sun, 2017-06-11 12:33
by Maudova
Sun, 2017-06-11 12:33
by Maudova
EP Character Questionnaire 20 Thu, 2014-02-27 02:42
by ShadowDragon8685
Sun, 2017-06-11 05:58
by GenehackedGynoid
Idea for SPEED system for First Edition 1 Mon, 2017-06-05 07:02
by CordialUltimate2
Fri, 2017-06-09 09:43
by Dilf_Pickle
Someone please explain Exhumans to me 14 Fri, 2017-05-19 00:51
by RampantRoomba
Fri, 2017-06-09 01:42
by UnitOmega
Rimward Winterists. THe reference? (Authors please help) 6 Wed, 2017-05-31 14:56
by Kremlin K.O.A.
Fri, 2017-06-09 00:42
by jackgraham
Making Characters - Open Discussion 283 Mon, 2017-05-15 18:31
by RobBoyle
Thu, 2017-06-08 01:20
by RobBoyle
Game Mechanics - Open Discussion 304 Fri, 2017-05-05 20:06
by RobBoyle
Thu, 2017-06-08 01:18
by RobBoyle
Sic Transit Gloria Ultimates 97 Wed, 2017-05-17 13:31
by Ian Argent
Tue, 2017-06-06 22:39
by DivineWrath

Pages