New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last replysort descending
Future Genders 27 Mon, 2012-03-12 21:42
by Axel the Chimeric
Fri, 2012-03-23 13:06
by Xagroth
Halo Armor 4 Thu, 2012-03-22 17:08
by Prophet710
Sat, 2012-03-24 10:31
by Quincey Forder
Stories of the Fall 8 Wed, 2012-03-07 19:34
by Arenamontanus
Sun, 2012-03-25 16:27
by Libertad
Next nature 7 Tue, 2011-08-02 06:54
by Arenamontanus
Tue, 2012-03-27 01:52
by Decivre
Runaway exoplanets 2 Thu, 2012-03-22 16:17
by Arenamontanus
Tue, 2012-03-27 03:36
by Arenamontanus
Credit Indexation 8 Mon, 2012-03-26 07:31
by LeZero
Tue, 2012-03-27 04:50
by Xagroth
Making good NPCs Wed, 2012-03-28 06:04
by Arenamontanus
Wed, 2012-03-28 06:04
by Arenamontanus
MOS/Mof 3 Wed, 2012-03-28 00:55
by fasthd97
Wed, 2012-03-28 16:34
by Xagroth
Average ages. 9 Wed, 2012-03-28 04:32
by genmaes
Thu, 2012-03-29 07:14
by genmaes
Characters based/imported from Books/Games/Movies 9 Tue, 2012-03-27 19:39
by lbeaumanior
Thu, 2012-03-29 17:56
by LatwPIAT
Huge Solar Tornadoes Discovered 2 Thu, 2012-03-29 16:44
by Foucault
Fri, 2012-03-30 10:56
by Foucault
Quantum Encryption 7 Mon, 2012-03-26 21:26
by Molikai
Mon, 2012-04-02 01:54
by Arenamontanus
.PATCH20 - my rules mod 12 Sat, 2011-10-22 17:43
by krank
Mon, 2012-04-02 12:19
by det
Quicksilver 37 Wed, 2010-02-03 19:43
by Arenamontanus
Mon, 2012-04-02 16:17
by Arenamontanus
How do you run the mechanics of conning? 4 Mon, 2012-04-02 12:58
by Smokeskin
Tue, 2012-04-03 05:58
by Arenamontanus
AF 12.5+ 5 Wed, 2012-04-04 12:13
by Prophet710
Thu, 2012-04-05 04:35
by Arenamontanus
Devourer Rounds 3 Thu, 2012-04-05 11:53
by rbishop
Thu, 2012-04-05 22:07
by nerdnumber1
Any tricks to creating a sneak up behind them and kill them with a knife type character? 7 Sun, 2012-02-19 18:54
by Cyber-Dave
Sat, 2012-04-07 11:02
by Axel the Chimeric
Cryogenic Slug 6 Thu, 2012-04-05 16:21
by Prophet710
Sun, 2012-04-08 06:03
by Arenamontanus
AGI resleeving 12 Tue, 2012-04-03 02:00
by nerdnumber1
Sun, 2012-04-08 06:20
by Arenamontanus
Anti-matter explosive rounds 15 Tue, 2012-03-20 16:20
by Prophet710
Sun, 2012-04-08 07:49
by Smokeskin
merging forks and stress 14 Tue, 2012-04-03 13:30
by nerdnumber1
Sun, 2012-04-08 17:53
by Smokeskin
Seed AIs, Prometheans, and TITANs, oh my! 49 Mon, 2010-03-08 15:37
by Byzantine Laser
Mon, 2012-04-09 16:12
by Xagroth
(Possible SPOILERS)Character Concepts for foils/antagonists for Know Evil 15 Thu, 2012-03-01 10:31
by Cthuluzord
Mon, 2012-04-09 21:21
by King Shere
Guardian Angels 23 Sat, 2012-03-17 02:08
by Acatalepsy
Tue, 2012-04-10 06:28
by Marek Krysiak
Noob question : Third printing at Amazon ? 19 Thu, 2011-07-28 06:15
by Kyorou
Tue, 2012-04-10 13:01
by Xagroth
300 12 Wed, 2012-03-21 18:16
by Prophet710
Wed, 2012-04-11 12:18
by Xagroth
Running 'Mind The WMD' at CONStellation III on Sunday April !5th Thu, 2012-04-12 12:20
by TheWanderingJewels
Thu, 2012-04-12 12:20
by TheWanderingJewels
On red dwarf habitable zones 3 Mon, 2012-04-09 22:31
by rfmcdonald
Thu, 2012-04-12 17:34
by Arenamontanus
Curiosity 5 Mon, 2012-04-09 10:27
by Prophet710
Fri, 2012-04-13 04:15
by Arenamontanus
More visual treats 3 Wed, 2012-04-11 13:17
by Arenamontanus
Sun, 2012-04-15 09:43
by Extrasolar Angel
What should a Character know? 20 Wed, 2012-04-04 18:20
by nerdnumber1
Mon, 2012-04-16 08:15
by Xagroth
Solar eruption Wed, 2012-04-18 04:30
by Marek Krysiak
Wed, 2012-04-18 04:30
by Marek Krysiak
Probability Drives 8 Mon, 2012-04-09 12:11
by bRA1N-b0X
Wed, 2012-04-18 15:58
by Extrasolar Angel
Scum barge interiors 6 Mon, 2012-03-26 17:28
by Arenamontanus
Wed, 2012-04-18 17:16
by Extrasolar Angel

Pages