New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last reply
[LFP] Wensdays 3PM PST - Extropian Based Mercenary Company 6 Sun, 2016-08-28 02:50
by MrWigggles
Wed, 2016-09-07 22:33
by MrWigggles
How's Your Table Run? 18 Tue, 2016-08-16 02:57
by Laskeutua
Wed, 2016-09-07 07:17
by Dilf_Pickle
Firewall p.142: inverted Arabic text? Tue, 2016-09-06 22:27
by hperantunes
Tue, 2016-09-06 22:40
by hperantunes
Hero Lab data files for EP 1 Tue, 2016-09-06 07:51
by Eridan
Tue, 2016-09-06 18:27
by DivineWrath
Extreme Morph Variants 8 Sat, 2016-08-20 16:53
by DivineWrath
Mon, 2016-09-05 23:47
by DivineWrath
Homebrew TITAN Traps Mon, 2016-09-05 08:36
by Laskeutua
Mon, 2016-09-05 08:38
by Laskeutua
ego bridge as brain eraser 13 Sat, 2016-09-03 22:48
by jackgraham
Sun, 2016-09-04 18:43
by MAD Crab
Network maps? 14 Sat, 2016-08-06 18:23
by eaton
Sun, 2016-09-04 02:00
by nostromo1a1
Memari Habitat 7 Tue, 2016-08-09 17:04
by eaton
Sat, 2016-09-03 14:13
by eaton
A few skill concerns 17 Wed, 2016-08-24 11:03
by Urthdigger
Sat, 2016-09-03 05:12
by Urthdigger
What to read next? 6 Thu, 2016-09-01 12:05
by GRAAK
Fri, 2016-09-02 16:50
by GRAAK
(Ordinary) Humanism 9 Mon, 2016-08-22 00:27
by ringringlingling
Wed, 2016-08-31 20:02
by Dilf_Pickle
Odd Familiarity 2 Thu, 2016-08-25 20:28
by ringringlingling
Tue, 2016-08-30 17:27
by ringringlingling
Book Images not in HackPacks 3 Tue, 2016-08-30 02:47
by Eridan
Tue, 2016-08-30 07:43
by ORCACommander
Running a game with Extropian mercs and wrote up this kinda fluff for their legality. 5 Thu, 2016-08-18 04:58
by MrWigggles
Mon, 2016-08-29 21:48
by Brome Teks
[LFP] Starting a game soon. 5 Thu, 2016-08-11 15:14
by ghostofgod
Sun, 2016-08-28 02:33
by MrWigggles
Using teamwork in combat 2 Thu, 2016-08-25 10:07
by Baptized
Fri, 2016-08-26 08:51
by ORCACommander
Exhuman Rep Network? 8 Sat, 2016-08-13 21:38
by UnitOmega
Thu, 2016-08-25 16:54
by UnitOmega
additions to firewall 11 Mon, 2016-08-15 06:54
by nostromo1a1
Thu, 2016-08-25 10:49
by jackgraham
How do you handle Swarmeniods increasing in size? 2 Thu, 2016-08-18 03:27
by MrWigggles
Thu, 2016-08-18 17:08
by DivineWrath
Mobility question 6 Fri, 2016-08-12 11:04
by Wyvernjack
Thu, 2016-08-18 07:09
by ThatWhichNeverWas
Brainstorming Subject: Lovecraft in EP 9 Fri, 2016-08-12 19:38
by jKaiser
Thu, 2016-08-18 07:09
by ThatWhichNeverWas
Autonomists as an X-Risk 18 Fri, 2016-07-01 16:02
by Noble Pigeon
Thu, 2016-08-18 03:39
by MrWigggles
Phelan's Recourse and subplots 2 Wed, 2016-07-27 18:32
by uwtartarus
Wed, 2016-08-17 04:47
by mellonbread
Ship Deck plans.. 53 Fri, 2016-02-26 23:05
by Daeglan
Mon, 2016-08-15 23:28
by Chernoborg
Ship & Habitat Size Comparison 9 Wed, 2014-06-04 18:08
by Chernoborg
Mon, 2016-08-15 23:12
by Chernoborg
Horizon's First Mon, 2016-08-15 15:48
by UnitOmega
Mon, 2016-08-15 15:48
by UnitOmega
Cyberclaws 7 Sun, 2016-08-14 17:44
by UnitOmega
Mon, 2016-08-15 15:17
by UnitOmega
Networking and Reputation 16 Sat, 2016-08-06 03:44
by GRAAK
Sat, 2016-08-13 05:57
by MrWigggles
SOM Paradox 17 Sat, 2016-07-16 23:36
by DivineWrath
Fri, 2016-08-12 10:32
by ThatWhichNeverWas
Thought Experiment: Powerful ALIs? 5 Sun, 2016-08-07 00:36
by DivineWrath
Fri, 2016-08-12 00:31
by UnitOmega
European Air Pocket Habitats 6 Tue, 2016-08-02 23:19
by GreyBrother
Fri, 2016-08-12 00:17
by GreyBrother
Xenovore: want a playtester credit? 2 Thu, 2016-08-11 11:28
by jackgraham
Thu, 2016-08-11 22:55
by jackgraham
Continuity - airlock and expelling air 16 Tue, 2016-08-02 14:31
by GRAAK
Thu, 2016-08-11 16:52
by nezumi.hebereke
Are easy skill tests surprisingly hard? 10 Sun, 2016-07-10 16:39
by DavidJohnBaker
Wed, 2016-08-10 19:57
by ShadowDragon8685

Pages