New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last reply
The future of language 4 Fri, 2012-06-22 04:15
by Arenamontanus
Sat, 2012-07-07 03:45
by GreyBrother
The rise of sousveillance? 2 Fri, 2012-07-06 08:31
by The Doctor
Sat, 2012-07-07 03:38
by GreyBrother
Transhuman capital 21 Sun, 2012-06-17 17:07
by Arenamontanus
Fri, 2012-07-06 08:01
by Arenamontanus
Little iffy on AGIs in cyberbrains. 9 Wed, 2012-07-04 18:33
by Robobobo
Thu, 2012-07-05 13:14
by Yerameyahu
What faction would they belong to? 7 Mon, 2012-07-02 20:23
by Friend Computer
Wed, 2012-07-04 17:01
by Friend Computer
Disassemblers 12 Tue, 2012-07-03 16:04
by ScottLynch
Wed, 2012-07-04 14:33
by ScottLynch
MOF (blackjack...huh?) 12 Sat, 2012-06-30 01:03
by Zoombie
Tue, 2012-07-03 20:55
by Decivre
Toxin filters and addiction 22 Thu, 2012-06-28 10:17
by Lorsa
Tue, 2012-07-03 05:20
by Xagroth
Cleaning House: What Stays and What Goes During Social Development within Transhuman Motives. 7 Thu, 2012-06-28 19:22
by LordNephets
Mon, 2012-07-02 18:53
by Prophet710
Robobees 1 Mon, 2012-07-02 17:00
by Dry Observer
Mon, 2012-07-02 18:36
by Prophet710
My only problem with the EP Corebook... 5 Sat, 2012-06-30 22:15
by OpsCon
Sun, 2012-07-01 12:21
by OpsCon
Clothing and fashion 24 Sun, 2011-06-12 19:40
by Arenamontanus
Sat, 2012-06-30 18:03
by Decivre
Non-Leathality for Fun and Profit! 9 Fri, 2012-06-29 11:38
by Zoombie
Sat, 2012-06-30 11:36
by Decivre
default skills of robots and vehicles built-in AI 9 Thu, 2012-06-28 01:52
by Janusfaced
Fri, 2012-06-29 17:37
by Prophet710
30 genetically modified humans born. Fri, 2012-06-29 17:25
by Gorkamorka
Fri, 2012-06-29 17:25
by Gorkamorka
Researchers Claim Quantum Computer Breakthrough 15 Wed, 2012-06-13 13:11
by Dry Observer
Fri, 2012-06-29 14:52
by Arenamontanus
A small step towards respirocytes 3 Thu, 2012-06-28 03:10
by Arenamontanus
Fri, 2012-06-29 05:45
by Thampsan
Biomorph appearance 163 Thu, 2012-05-24 15:32
by nerdnumber1
Fri, 2012-06-29 05:33
by Thampsan
Multiple drug/toxin doses 3 Thu, 2012-06-28 17:51
by Jaberwo
Fri, 2012-06-29 03:17
by Xagroth
The Waters of Titan 1 Thu, 2012-06-28 16:48
by urdith
Thu, 2012-06-28 19:54
by TadanoriOyama
Roguelike 23 Sun, 2012-06-10 00:12
by tRens
Thu, 2012-06-28 14:09
by Klaim
Skillsofts: Why Active Skills Only? 20 Sat, 2011-09-10 02:55
by Clunker
Thu, 2012-06-28 03:11
by Janusfaced
Movement and Speed 26 Thu, 2012-02-09 18:47
by Azathoth
Wed, 2012-06-27 17:27
by OpsCon
How is time calculated? 14 Thu, 2012-06-21 18:48
by EccentricOwl
Tue, 2012-06-26 05:27
by Arenamontanus
Help! Movement Rates 7 Mon, 2012-04-16 12:54
by Cthuluzord
Tue, 2012-06-26 03:56
by EccentricOwl
Re-sleeving quandries 5 Sun, 2011-04-17 04:17
by degausser
Mon, 2012-06-25 23:33
by Pyrite
Breeding not cloning 15 Fri, 2012-06-22 10:40
by Prophet710
Mon, 2012-06-25 22:55
by Decivre
DARPA/IBM's SyNAPSE Project 1 Mon, 2012-06-25 01:06
by Dry Observer
Mon, 2012-06-25 16:48
by The Doctor
Webcomics Mon, 2012-06-25 05:22
by Arenamontanus
Mon, 2012-06-25 05:22
by Arenamontanus
The Fall and Lost History 13 Sat, 2012-06-23 03:49
by Melankholia
Sun, 2012-06-24 20:28
by bRA1N-b0X
Sex Switch and healing vat 16 Fri, 2012-06-22 05:17
by Lorsa
Sun, 2012-06-24 18:21
by Lorsa
Prometheus Viral clip 12 Wed, 2012-04-18 09:59
by Caretaker
Sun, 2012-06-24 05:04
by Caretaker
kaiju pod, feedback wanted 2 Sat, 2012-06-23 18:09
by Doc Solomon
Sun, 2012-06-24 04:03
by Decivre
Pod Morphs and lines 53 Wed, 2012-06-13 21:48
by Seekerofshadowlight
Sun, 2012-06-24 03:09
by Decivre
Interactive map of the solar system 3 Mon, 2012-06-11 17:21
by Azathoth
Sat, 2012-06-23 20:57
by Ashen Victor

Pages