New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last reply
MAD potential 4 Tue, 2012-07-17 13:32
by Prophet710
Tue, 2012-07-17 15:14
by Prophet710
Pre-genned Tunes BY YOU!!! 3 Mon, 2012-07-16 18:20
by Prophet710
Tue, 2012-07-17 00:18
by Tyrnis
Need a bit of help! 2 Mon, 2012-07-16 10:51
by Prophet710
Mon, 2012-07-16 21:18
by Prophet710
'Ether', an Exotic Femto-material. EYES ONLY - MY PLAYERS KEEP OUT. 8 Thu, 2012-07-12 21:17
by NewAgeOfPower
Mon, 2012-07-16 20:52
by NewAgeOfPower
Hyperdiamond 28 Fri, 2012-07-13 15:19
by NewAgeOfPower
Mon, 2012-07-16 18:46
by Decivre
Two Hacking Paradigms 2 Sun, 2012-07-15 12:23
by Foucault
Mon, 2012-07-16 16:42
by nezumi.hebereke
How much is one cred worth? 14 Fri, 2012-07-13 14:30
by AlphaCentauri
Mon, 2012-07-16 09:36
by nezumi.hebereke
Houseruling combat? 39 Fri, 2012-07-06 04:58
by Lorsa
Mon, 2012-07-16 01:21
by Tyrnis
Adventure idea: Face/Off 6 Tue, 2012-07-10 08:42
by Monty
Sun, 2012-07-15 17:56
by Monty
Sword Art Online, or "when you can't d/c from the MMORPG" 7 Fri, 2012-07-06 16:43
by Xagroth
Sun, 2012-07-15 17:31
by Xagroth
First Post: Introduction, Questions, and Musings 45 Wed, 2012-07-11 22:52
by TekHed
Sun, 2012-07-15 03:57
by Arenamontanus
CERN Discovers God Particle with LHC? 19 Mon, 2012-07-02 16:05
by LordNephets
Sun, 2012-07-15 03:15
by GreyBrother
Higgs Effect: Transhumanity 12 Wed, 2012-07-04 06:21
by prototyper
Sun, 2012-07-15 02:56
by GreyBrother
How much is one cred worth? 2 Fri, 2012-07-13 14:30
by AlphaCentauri
Fri, 2012-07-13 15:47
by TekHed
The Atlantis Gate 2 Fri, 2012-07-13 12:33
by Prophet710
Fri, 2012-07-13 15:33
by Prophet710
Penetration Adjuster System; Idea for a weapon mod 2 Thu, 2012-07-12 15:06
by TadanoriOyama
Thu, 2012-07-12 19:19
by TadanoriOyama
A fall of moondust 1 Thu, 2012-07-12 02:58
by Arenamontanus
Thu, 2012-07-12 03:18
by Anarhista
DC Metro Area? 10 Wed, 2011-03-09 21:26
by Silver12
Wed, 2012-07-11 15:09
by hollandvd
Red, red, red 19 Sat, 2012-06-02 19:07
by Arenamontanus
Wed, 2012-07-11 14:21
by Lord High Munchkin
Other systems? 14 Mon, 2012-07-02 12:26
by Azathoth
Tue, 2012-07-10 15:32
by The Doctor
The bracewellers, some thoughts and questions 32 Thu, 2010-12-30 02:07
by It that must no...
Tue, 2012-07-10 10:20
by Decimator
Rocket powered insects 6 Mon, 2012-07-09 02:43
by Arenamontanus
Tue, 2012-07-10 08:44
by Decivre
Adventure Seed: Love Letters 2 Sat, 2012-06-23 06:32
by Jay Dugger
Tue, 2012-07-10 02:49
by EccentricOwl
Transitions from other games 8 Fri, 2012-07-06 13:31
by Prophet710
Tue, 2012-07-10 02:46
by EccentricOwl
Battlemaps - Do you use them for Eclipse Phase in combat? Why? Why not? 18 Wed, 2012-06-27 02:56
by EccentricOwl
Tue, 2012-07-10 02:24
by EccentricOwl
Using SpaceEngine as inspiration for adventures and background scenery. 2 Sun, 2012-07-08 08:04
by Extrasolar Angel
Mon, 2012-07-09 17:58
by Extrasolar Angel
The Skill Challenge in EP 10 Mon, 2011-10-17 14:52
by Azathoth
Sun, 2012-07-08 19:46
by Azathoth
Player looking to join a game. Sun, 2012-07-08 17:29
by Castlereagh
Sun, 2012-07-08 17:29
by Castlereagh
Quantum Entanglement Used to Optimize Natural Photosynthesis 7 Thu, 2012-07-05 13:44
by Dry Observer
Sun, 2012-07-08 16:21
by Anarhista
Daily Life on an Anarchist Hab 4 Sat, 2011-08-27 10:46
by Axel the Chimeric
Sun, 2012-07-08 08:30
by Monican
Who's Who 16 Mon, 2011-06-06 23:46
by CodeBreaker
Sat, 2012-07-07 21:42
by cloudshaper2k
EP (and other game books) on a tablet. 9 Tue, 2012-07-03 12:43
by prototyper
Sat, 2012-07-07 17:24
by Quincey Forder
The future of language 4 Fri, 2012-06-22 04:15
by Arenamontanus
Sat, 2012-07-07 03:45
by GreyBrother
The rise of sousveillance? 2 Fri, 2012-07-06 08:31
by The Doctor
Sat, 2012-07-07 03:38
by GreyBrother
Transhuman capital 21 Sun, 2012-06-17 17:07
by Arenamontanus
Fri, 2012-07-06 08:01
by Arenamontanus

Pages