New Forum Posts

Topic Replies Created Last reply
Weapon Questions 18 Sun, 2012-06-10 11:01
by branford
Tue, 2012-06-19 15:47
by OpsCon
Preventing the Fall 31 Tue, 2012-05-01 15:21
by Aeroz
Tue, 2012-06-19 04:42
by Arenamontanus
Difference between XP and mnemonic augs 13 Sun, 2012-06-17 14:02
by Limited Reagent
Tue, 2012-06-19 00:10
by Geonis
Transhumanity: Truely Better? 31 Sun, 2012-06-03 18:05
by LordNephets
Sun, 2012-06-17 23:51
by LordNephets
Leviathan Wakes-novel 8 Fri, 2011-10-14 13:32
by Extrasolar Angel
Sun, 2012-06-17 08:58
by Quincey Forder
Revisions to "First Sale Doctrine" 2 Fri, 2012-06-15 11:24
by DivineWrath
Sat, 2012-06-16 19:34
by Quincey Forder
The Post-human cradle. 2 Fri, 2012-06-01 11:27
by Prophet710
Sat, 2012-06-16 15:29
by WooMod
Story Seeds - 6 NPCs and 3 settings 4 Sun, 2012-05-27 16:19
by OldSchoolGM
Fri, 2012-06-15 23:28
by OldSchoolGM
No limit limited Technology, Synthmorph, Infomorph 63 Fri, 2012-06-08 12:26
by Murdoch
Fri, 2012-06-15 08:29
by Rada Ion
Motivation Question 18 Mon, 2012-06-11 10:47
by Quigs
Thu, 2012-06-14 17:36
by Xagroth
Eye Closeing ? 11 Sat, 2012-05-12 10:16
by Prime Mover
Wed, 2012-06-13 13:50
by sysop
Looking for players in Oslo, Norway or European skypeplayers 2 Mon, 2012-05-14 07:13
by Arquebus
Wed, 2012-06-13 04:52
by Arquebus
I'll soon get TV in my head 4 Sat, 2012-06-09 01:57
by Smokeskin
Tue, 2012-06-12 20:13
by The Doctor
LFG / LSG: English game via Skype 47 Mon, 2012-04-30 02:16
by Whitekurama
Mon, 2012-06-11 21:34
by izazael
Avilés (Spain) 18-22 July 2012: Celsius 232 1 Sun, 2012-06-10 17:31
by Xagroth
Sun, 2012-06-10 20:52
by Sepherim
New to EP 8 Fri, 2012-06-08 12:46
by Gardensnake
Sun, 2012-06-10 16:14
by Murdoch
I'll soon get TV in my head Sat, 2012-06-09 01:58
by Smokeskin
Sat, 2012-06-09 01:58
by Smokeskin
Multiple Targets in Melee Combat Question 1 Fri, 2012-06-08 17:31
by branford
Fri, 2012-06-08 18:10
by Decivre
Morph Augmentation Questions 4 Fri, 2012-06-08 11:32
by branford
Fri, 2012-06-08 16:48
by Decivre
Playing Eclipse Phase in Iceland 1 Fri, 2012-06-08 07:34
by Gorkamorka
Fri, 2012-06-08 08:23
by Quincey Forder
Watch Dogs demo 2 Tue, 2012-06-05 14:02
by Caretaker
Wed, 2012-06-06 21:05
by Caretaker
Ion-Based Computer Chips that Allow Direct Interface with Cells Wed, 2012-06-06 15:23
by Dry Observer
Wed, 2012-06-06 15:23
by Dry Observer
Dread Empire's Fall 7 Fri, 2012-05-11 20:51
by Anarhista
Tue, 2012-06-05 04:05
by Arenamontanus
Need visual reference: exsurgents 11 Sat, 2012-06-02 12:58
by Azathoth
Mon, 2012-06-04 15:54
by Xagroth
New to EP: Questions about TITAN nanoswarms 21 Fri, 2012-03-16 10:05
by Erithtotl
Mon, 2012-06-04 15:46
by Xagroth
Elephant Sapiens 12 Sat, 2010-12-25 20:26
by LatwPIAT
Mon, 2012-06-04 12:11
by Quigs
Looking for online (not PbP) game weeknights/Sunday nights 88 Wed, 2011-11-30 21:55
by websites
Mon, 2012-06-04 03:24
by izazael
Sandstorm Productions 11 Fri, 2010-06-11 08:43
by CodeBreaker
Sun, 2012-06-03 01:07
by Decivre
New Player Looking For Online Game, Times and Days Can Be Discussed 7 Wed, 2012-02-15 17:29
by Kingz62
Sat, 2012-06-02 21:19
by Cynical Felidae
Interesting exoplanets Sat, 2012-06-02 09:09
by Arenamontanus
Sat, 2012-06-02 09:09
by Arenamontanus
Blackjack/Rules Question regarding rolls. 5 Fri, 2012-06-01 11:43
by Quigs
Fri, 2012-06-01 14:49
by Decivre
Platonic Idealism and YGBM Hacks 10 Thu, 2012-05-31 14:53
by TadanoriOyama
Fri, 2012-06-01 11:55
by TadanoriOyama
LFP: Brisbane (City), Aus. Established group looking for new blood. 2 Tue, 2012-05-29 07:30
by Kayne0X1
Fri, 2012-06-01 01:15
by Kayne0X1
Free adventure hosting advice 3 Wed, 2012-05-30 22:09
by Lalande21185
Thu, 2012-05-31 03:07
by Lalande21185
Physics Question: Neutrino Transmission 8 Tue, 2012-05-01 20:11
by Cthuluzord
Wed, 2012-05-30 15:13
by Quincey Forder

Pages